Laddar meny

Ledelse

Morten Felding

Morten Felding

Chief Executive Officer

Management & Board

morten.felding@atea.dk

Annette Otto

Annette Otto

Senior Vice President

Human Resources

annette.otto@atea.dk

Jan Elbæk

Jan Elbæk

Senior Vice President

Entreprise

jan.elbaek@atea.dk 

Malene Rhode Carstensen

Malene Rhode Carstensen

Senior Vice President

General Services

malene.rhode.carstensen@atea.dk

Mikkel Drucker

Mikkel Drucker

Senior Vice President

Market Management

mikkel.drucker@atea.dk

Foto kommer snart

Jonas Kjærulf

Senior Vice President

Supply Chain Management

Jonas.Kjaerulf@atea.dk

Foto kommer snart

Henrik Arndt  

Senior Vice President

Digital Business Services

Henrik.Arndt@Atea.com

Foto kommer snart

Ole Peter Mejer                        

Senior Vice President

Concept Management

Ole.Peter.Mejer@atea.dk

Foto kommer snart

Morten Bo Jørgensen             

Senior Vice President

Public

Morten.Bo.Jorgensen@atea.dk

Foto kommer snart

Lars Siewertsen                        

Senior Vice President

Commercial

Lars.Siewertsen@Atea.dk

Foto kommer snart

Laila Nørgaard                            

Senior Vice President

Consulting

Laila.Norgaard@atea.dk

Foto kommer snart

Peter Forsting

Senior Vice President

Operations & Services

Peter.Forsting@atea.dk

Atea perceived better if you update your browser. Here you will find a new version of Internet Explorer